Photo Albums

 

Marietta Myers circa 1863
My great, great grandmother Marietta Myers circa 1863

My great, great grandmother was a beautiful woman, and she was an adorable baby as well. There is a great deal of information that can be found out about our ancestors through the pictures and documents they left behind. Over at the website, I have posted several hundred pictures and documents and I am adding to them on a regular basis.

If you are a family member and would like to add to the collection, please contact me through the website or in the comments here.

 

My grandmother, Ilene Marietta Wright in 1926
My grandmother, Ilene Marietta Wright in 1926

(Note: Stupid as it sounds, in the above picture of my grandmother, I think the little feet sticking out of the bottom of the gown are the cutest part)

Leave a Reply

